Contact us

© Gavin Joynt

*** While the museums and galleries are closed much of our team, including our Curatorial, Fundraising, Learning and Retail colleagues, are on furlough leave and unable to respond to enquiries. If you have an urgent enquiry please email us at info@museums-sheffield.org.uk ***

General Enquiries

If you have a general enquiry, would like information about what’s on or when our museums are open, or would like to speak to a member of our Visitor Services team:

info@museums-sheffield.org.uk

0114 278 2600

   

Event Booking Line

To book for or find out more information about an event, workshop or activity:

events@museums-sheffield.org.uk

0114 278 2647

   

Schools Booking Line

To book for or find out more information about a school visit:

 
learning@museums-sheffield.org.uk 0114 278 2655
   
Alternatively, if your enquiry is more specific you can get in touch with one of our departments directly:
 

Exhibitions

To contact someone about an exhibition proposal:
exhibitions@museums-sheffield.org.uk 0114 278 2616
 

Curators & Collections

To contact one of our curators or enquire about objects in the collections: 

   

Visual Art 

 
visual@museums-sheffield.org.uk 0114 278 2766
   

Natural Sciences 

 
natural@museums-sheffield.org.uk   0114 278 2763
   

Social History 

 
social@museums-sheffield.org.uk 0114 278 2764
   

Decorative Art & Metalwork

 
decorative@museums-sheffield.org.uk 0114 278 2765
   

Ruskin Collection

 
ruskin@museums-sheffield.org.uk 0114 278 2767
   

Archaeology

 
archaeology@museums-sheffield.org.uk 0114 278 2768
   

Learning

 
To contact a member of our Learning Team or to book for or find out more information about a school visit:
learning@museums-sheffield.org.uk 0114 278 2655
   

Events

 
To contact our Events Team:   
events@museums-sheffield.org.uk 0114 278 2647
   

Corporate Hospitality

From conferences to weddings, we host a wide range of events at our museums. To find out more about hiring one of our venues: 
hospitality@museums-sheffield.org.uk 0114 278 2715
   

Cafes

 

To contact a member of our café team:

 

Millennium Gallery Café

0114 278 2633

Weston Park Café

0114 278 2737
   

Retail

 

To contact a member of our Retail team:

 
shop@museums-sheffield.org.uk  
 Weston Park shop  0114 278 2739
 Millennium Gallery shop (inc Graves Gallery shop enquiries)  0114 278 2601
   

Friends & Fundraising

 
For enquires about our Friends membership or to find out more about how you can support the work we do:
friends@museums-sheffield.org.uk 0114 278 2761
fundraising@museums-sheffield.org.uk  
   

Working with Businesses

 
To find out more about the different ways we can work in partnership with your business:
 partnerships@museums-sheffield.org.uk  0114 278 2659 
   

Marketing & Press Office

 
For press enquiries or to contact a member of our Marketing Team:
marketing@museums-sheffield.org.uk
pressoffice@museums-sheffield.org.uk
0114 278 2760
   

Human Resources

 
To find out about vacancies at Museums Sheffield:
humanresources@museums-sheffield.org.uk 0114 278 2769
To find out about volunteering with Museums Sheffield: 
 
volunteering@museums-sheffield.org.uk  0114 278 2752 
   

Finance

 
To contact a member of our Finance Team: 
finance@museums-sheffield.org.uk 0114 278 2770
   

Write to us:

Museums Sheffield
Leader House
Surrey Street
Sheffield
S1 2LH
 

 

 
Share this: Facebook Twitter