Contact us

© Gavin Joynt

General Enquiries

If you have a general enquiry, would like information about what’s on or when our museums are open, or would like to speak to a member of our Visitor Services team:

info@sheffieldmuseums.org.uk

0114 278 2600

   

Event Booking Line

To book for or find out more information about an event, workshop or activity:

events@sheffieldmuseums.org.uk

0114 278 2647

   

Schools Booking Line

To book for or find out more information about a school visit:

 
learning@sheffieldmuseums.org.uk 0114 201 0613
   
Alternatively, if your enquiry is more specific you can get in touch with one of our departments directly:
 

Exhibitions

To contact someone about an exhibition proposal:
exhibitions@sheffieldmuseums.org.uk 0114 278 2616
 

Curators & Collections

To contact one of our curators or enquire about objects in the collections: 

   

Visual Art 

 
visual@sheffieldmuseums.org.uk 0114 278 2766
   

Natural Sciences 

 
natural@sheffieldmuseums.org.uk   0114 278 2763
   

Social History 

 
social@sheffieldmuseums.org.uk 0114 278 2764
   

Decorative Art & Metalwork

 
decorative@sheffieldmuseums.org.uk 0114 278 2765
   

Ruskin Collection

 
ruskin@sheffieldmuseums.org.uk 0114 278 2767
   

Archaeology

 
archaeology@sheffieldmuseums.org.uk 0114 278 2768
   

Learning

 
To contact a member of our Learning Team or to book for or find out more information about a school visit:
learning@sheffieldmuseums.org.uk 0114 201 0613
   

Events

 
To contact our Events Team:   
events@sheffieldmuseums.org.uk 0114 278 2647
   

Corporate Hospitality

From conferences to weddings, we host a wide range of events at our museums. To find out more about hiring one of our venues: 
hospitality@sheffieldmuseums.org.uk 0114 278 2715
   

Cafes

 

To contact a member of our café team:

 

Millennium Gallery Café

0114 278 2633

Weston Park Café

0114 278 2737
   

Retail

 

To contact a member of our Retail team:

 
shop@sheffieldmuseums.org.uk  
 Weston Park shop  0114 278 2739
 Millennium Gallery shop (inc Graves Gallery shop enquiries)  0114 278 2601
   

Friends & Fundraising

 
For enquires about our Friends membership or to find out more about how you can support the work we do:
friends@sheffieldmuseums.org.uk 0114 278 2761
fundraising@sheffieldmuseums.org.uk  
   

Working with Businesses

 
To find out more about the different ways we can work in partnership with your business:
 partnerships@sheffieldmuseums.org.uk  0114 278 2612 
   

Communications & Press Office

 
For press enquiries or to contact a member of our Communications Team:
communications@sheffieldmuseums.org.uk
press@sheffieldmuseums.org.uk
0114 278 2760
   

Human Resources

 
To find out about vacancies at Museums Sheffield:
humanresources@sheffieldmuseums.org.uk 0114 278 2769
To find out about volunteering with Museums Sheffield: 
 
volunteering@sheffieldmuseums.org.uk  0114 278 2752 
   

Finance

 
To contact a member of our Finance Team: 
finance@sheffieldmuseums.org.uk 0114 278 2770
   

Write to us:

Sheffield Museums Trust
Leader House
Surrey Street
Sheffield
S1 2LH
 

 

 
Share this: Facebook Twitter