Events

Thumbnail Title & description Theme

POSTPONED: LIVE LATE - They Shoot Videos, Don’t They?

Join us for a night of art, music and creative interaction. With your help, we’ll be shooting an entire music video in one evening, along with enjoying some great live music and a pay bar.

Friday 25 April 2014

Dry-Point Print Making with Neil Woodall

Join local artist Peter York for an introduction to collagraph and dry-point printing techniques.

Hands on Saturday 26 April 2014

Life Drawing

Develop your drawing skills working from a nude model with support from one of our regular artist tutors.

Hands on Friday 2 May 2014

Life Drawing

Develop your drawing skills working from a nude model with support from one of our regular artist tutors.

Hands on Friday 9 May 2014

Sheffield Print Fair

To celebrate our Printing Sheffield exhibition we're teaming up with Sheffield Print Fair for a very special seller's fair at the Millennium Gallery.

Saturday 10 May 2014

Life Drawing

Develop your drawing skills working from a nude model with support from one of our regular artist tutors.

Hands on Friday 16 May 2014

LIVE LATE: IDAHOT

Join us to celebrate IDAHO (International Day Against Homophobia and Transphobia) as part of Museums at Night 2014.

Saturday 17 May 2014

Lunchtime Talk: Printing Sheffield - We Live Here

Join Jonathan Wilkinson of printmakers We Live Here to find out more about his printmaking practice.

Talks and tours Thursday 22 May 2014

Life Drawing

Develop your drawing skills working from a nude model with support from one of our regular artist tutors.

Hands on Friday 23 May 2014

Life Drawing

Develop your drawing skills working from a nude model with support from one of our regular artist tutors.

Hands on Friday 6 June 2014

Life Drawing

Develop your drawing skills working from a nude model with support from one of our regular artist tutors.

Hands on Friday 13 June 2014

Life Drawing

Develop your drawing skills working from a nude model with support from one of our regular artist tutors.

Hands on Friday 20 June 2014

Life Drawing

Develop your drawing skills working from a nude model with support from one of our regular artist tutors.

Hands on Friday 27 June 2014

Life Drawing

Develop your drawing skills working from a nude model with support from one of our regular artist tutors.

Hands on Friday 4 July 2014

Life Drawing

Develop your drawing skills working from a nude model with support from one of our regular artist tutors.

Hands on Friday 11 July 2014

Life Drawing

Develop your drawing skills working from a nude model with support from one of our regular artist tutors.

Hands on Friday 18 July 2014

Life Drawing

Develop your drawing skills working from a nude model with support from one of our regular artist tutors.

Hands on Friday 25 July 2014