Events

Thumbnail Title & description Theme

Craft Club

Get involved in making and creating using knitting, stitching and crochet in a laid back, creative atmosphere, led by volunteer crafters.

Hands on Monday 5 January 2015

The Graves Art Club

Find inspiration in the Graves Gallery and try your hand at drawing, watercolour, acrylic, ink, collage, and printing.

Hands on Friday 9 January 2015

Craft Club

Get involved in making and creating using knitting, stitching and crochet in a laid back, creative atmosphere, led by volunteer crafters.

Hands on Monday 12 January 2015

The Graves Art Club

Find inspiration in the Graves Gallery and try your hand at drawing, watercolour, acrylic, ink, collage, and printing.

Hands on Friday 16 January 2015

Craft Club

Get involved in making and creating using knitting, stitching and crochet in a laid back, creative atmosphere, led by volunteer crafters.

Hands on Monday 19 January 2015

The Graves Art Club

Find inspiration in the Graves Gallery and try your hand at drawing, watercolour, acrylic, ink, collage, and printing.

Hands on Friday 23 January 2015

Craft Club

Get involved in making and creating using knitting, stitching and crochet in a laid back, creative atmosphere, led by volunteer crafters.

Hands on Monday 26 January 2015

Lunchtime Talk: The Great Outdoors - the Paintings of Stanley Royle

Join curator Sian Brown to find out more about the life and work of one of Sheffield’s favourite artists, Stanley Royle.

Talks and tours Thursday 29 January 2015

The Graves Art Club

Find inspiration in the Graves Gallery and try your hand at drawing, watercolour, acrylic, ink, collage, and printing.

Hands on Friday 30 January 2015

Craft Club

Get involved in making and creating using knitting, stitching and crochet in a laid back, creative atmosphere, led by volunteer crafters.

Hands on Monday 2 February 2015

The Graves Art Club

Find inspiration in the Graves Gallery and try your hand at drawing, watercolour, acrylic, ink, collage, and printing.

Hands on Friday 6 February 2015

Craft Club

Get involved in making and creating using knitting, stitching and crochet in a laid back, creative atmosphere, led by volunteer crafters.

Hands on Monday 9 February 2015

The Graves Art Club

Find inspiration in the Graves Gallery and try your hand at drawing, watercolour, acrylic, ink, collage, and printing.

Hands on Friday 13 February 2015

Craft Club

Get involved in making and creating using knitting, stitching and crochet in a laid back, creative atmosphere, led by volunteer crafters.

Hands on Monday 23 February 2015

The Graves Art Club

Find inspiration in the Graves Gallery and try your hand at drawing, watercolour, acrylic, ink, collage, and printing.

Hands on Friday 27 February 2015

Craft Club

Get involved in making and creating using knitting, stitching and crochet in a laid back, creative atmosphere, led by volunteer crafters.

Hands on Monday 2 March 2015

The Graves Art Club

Find inspiration in the Graves Gallery and try your hand at drawing, watercolour, acrylic, ink, collage, and printing.

Hands on Friday 6 March 2015

Craft Club

Get involved in making and creating using knitting, stitching and crochet in a laid back, creative atmosphere, led by volunteer crafters.

Hands on Monday 9 March 2015

The Graves Art Club

Find inspiration in the Graves Gallery and try your hand at drawing, watercolour, acrylic, ink, collage, and printing.

Hands on Friday 13 March 2015

Craft Club

Get involved in making and creating using knitting, stitching and crochet in a laid back, creative atmosphere, led by volunteer crafters.

Hands on Monday 16 March 2015

Lunchtime Talk: Sheffield's Art Collection

A personal tour around Sheffield’s visual art collection with Friend of Museums Sheffield, Christine Green.

Talks and tours Wednesday 18 March 2015

The Graves Art Club

Find inspiration in the Graves Gallery and try your hand at drawing, watercolour, acrylic, ink, collage, and printing.

Hands on Friday 20 March 2015

Craft Club

Get involved in making and creating using knitting, stitching and crochet in a laid back, creative atmosphere, led by volunteer crafters.

Hands on Monday 23 March 2015

The Graves Art Club

Find inspiration in the Graves Gallery and try your hand at drawing, watercolour, acrylic, ink, collage, and printing.

Hands on Friday 27 March 2015