Thank you for helping us save a piece of Sheffield History! Click here to find out more

Contact us

© Gavin Joynt

General Enquiries

If you have a general enquiry, would like information about what’s on or when our museums are open, or would like to speak to a member of our Visitor Services team:

info@museums-sheffield.org.uk

0114 278 2600

   

Booking Line

To book for or find out more information about an event, workshop, activity or school visit:

learning@museums-sheffield.org.uk

0114 278 2655

   
   
Alternatively, if your enquiry is more specific you can get in touch with one of our departments directly:
 
 

Exhibitions

To contact someone about an exhibition proposal:
exhibitions@museums-sheffield.org.uk 0114 278 2616
   
 

Curators & Collections

To contact one of our curators or enquire about objects in the collections: 

   
Visual Art  
visual@museums-sheffield.org.uk 0114 278 2766
   
Natural Science  
natural@museums-sheffield.org.uk   0114 278 2763
   
Social History  
social@museums-sheffield.org.uk 0114 278 2764
   
Decorative Art & Metalwork  
decorative@museums-sheffield.org.uk 0114 278 2765
   
Ruskin Collection  
ruskin@museums-sheffield.org.uk 0114 278 2767
   
Archaeology  
archaeology@museums-sheffield.org.uk 0114 278 2768
   
   

Learning

 
To contact a member of our Learning Team or to book for or find out more information about an event, workshop, activity or school visit:
learning@museums-sheffield.org.uk 0114 278 2655
   
   

Corporate Hospitality

From conferences to weddings, we host a wide range of events at our museums. To find out more about hiring one of our venues: 
hospitality@museums-sheffield.org.uk 0114 278 2759
   
   

Cafes

 

To contact a member of our café team:

 

Millennium Gallery Café

0114 278 2633

Weston Park Café

0114 278 2737
   
   

Retail

 

To contact a member of our Retail team:

 
shop@museums-sheffield.org.uk 0114 278 2613
   
   

Friends, Fundraising & Events

 
For enquires about our Friends membership, to find out more about how you can support the work we do, or to contact our Events Producer:
friends@museums-sheffield.org.uk 0114 278 2761
events@museums-sheffield.org.uk  
   
   

Marketing & Press Office

 
For press enquiries or to contact a member of our Marketing Team:
marketing@museums-sheffield.org.uk
pressoffice@museums-sheffield.org.uk
0114 278 2760
   
   

Human Resources

 
To find out about vacancies at Museums Sheffield:
humanresources@museums-sheffield.org.uk 0114 278 2769
To find out about volunteering with Museums Sheffield: 
 
volunteering@museums-sheffield.org.uk  0114 278 2614
   
   

Finance

 
To contact a member of our Finance Team: 
finance@museums-sheffield.org.uk 0114 278 2770
   
   

Write to us:

Museums Sheffield
Leader House
Surrey Street
Sheffield
S1 2LH
 

 

 
   

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



     



  
 


 
 
   

Share this: Facebook Twitter